Jeanette MacCallum, President (2017-19)

TENNESSEE ACDA OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Jeanette MacCallum – president@tnacda.org
Second Presbyterian Church, Nashville
Vox Grata Women’s Choir, Nashville

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Susan Kelly – president-elect@tnacda.org
Tennessee State University, Nashville
Vox Grata Women’s Choir, Nashville

VICE-PRESIDENT
Jeffery Ames –
vice-president@tnacda.org
Belmont University, Nashville

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Connie Marley –
secretary@tnacda.org

STATE FESTIVAL CHAIR
Robert King –
statechoralfestival@tnacda.org
Lipscomb Academy, Nashville
Harpeth Hills Church of Christ, Nashville

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRS

West:
Mark Simmons – membership-west@tnacda.org
University of Tennessee-Martin, Martin

Middle:
David Williams – membership-middle@tnacda.org
VanderbiltUniversity, Nashville

East:
Matthew Potterton – membership-east@tnacda.org
East Tennessee State University, Johnson City

WEBSITE MANAGER
Thomas Lerew – web@tnacda.org
Trevecca Nazarene University, Nashville
Hendersonville First United Methodist Church, Hendersonville

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
Jaclyn Johnson –
web@tnacda.org
University of Tennessee-Knoxville, Knoxville
Oak Ridge Chorus, Oak Ridge


TENNESSEE ACDA REPERTOIRE & RESOURCE COORDINATORS

COLLEGIATE COORDINATOR
Tucker Biddlecombe –
collegiate@tnacda.org
Vanderbilt University, Nashville

Student Activities
Ryan Fisher –
students@tnacda.org
University of Memphis, Memphis

Student Board Member
Emma Halpin
University of Memphis, Memphis

LIFELONG COORDINATOR
John Semingson –
lifelong@tnacda.org
Westminster Presbyterian Church, Nashville

Music & Worship
John Semingson –
worship@tnacda.org

Community Choirs
Thomas Lerew –
community@tnacda.org
Trevecca Nazarene University, Nashville
Hendersonville First United Methodist Church, Hendersonville

REPERTOIRE COORDINATOR
Susan Kelly – repertoire@tnacda.org
Tennessee State University, Nashville
Vox Grata Women’s Choir, Nashville

Contemporary & Commercial Choirs
Jane Warren –
contemporary@tnacda.org
Belmont University, Nashville

Ethnic & Multicultural
Jaclyn Johnson –
multicultural@tnacda.org
University of Tennessee-Knoxville, Knoxville
Oak Ridge Chorus, Oak Ridge

Men’s Choirs
Alan Stevens –
men@tnacda.org
East Tennessee State University, Johnson City

Women’s Choirs
Lesley Mann –
women@tnacda.org
Belmont University, Nashville

YOUTH COORDINATOR
Mary Biddlecombe –
youth@tnacda.org
Blair Children’s Choir, Nashville

Children/Community Youth & Boychoirs
Mary Biddlecombe –
children@tnacda.org

Junior High/Middle School (vacant)

High School
Lauren Ramey –
highschool@tnacda.org
Ravenwood High School, Brentwood